If you’d like to learn more about Liberty Coach, Team Liberty is always here to help. Just give us a call during regular business hours or drop us an email anytime.

Team Members

Frank Konigseder

Vice President

frank@libertycoach.com

Office 800-554-9877

Cell 772-349-7025

Kurt Konigseder

Vice President

kurt@libertycoach.com

Office 800-332-9877 25

Kim Konigseder

Interior Designer

kim@libertycoach.com

Office 800-332-9877

Gary Patterson

RV Lifestyle Specialist

garyp@libertycoach.com

Office 800-554-9877

Cell 772-349-7019

Dave Wishnoff

RV Lifestyle Specialist

dave.wishnoff@libertycoach.com

Office 800-554-9877

Cell 772-349-7028

Robin King

RV Lifestyle Specialist

robin.king@libertycoach.com

Office 800-554-9877

Cell 772-349-4207

SALES AND SERVICE Locations
Sales and Service

635 SE Monterey Rd. Stuart, FL 34994

772-463-2701  |  Toll-Free 800-554-9877

Fax: 772-463-2705

Manufacturing and Service

1400 Morrow Ave. North Chicago, IL 60064

847-578-4600  |  Toll-Free 800-332-9877

Fax: 847-578-10535

Question or Comments?

Have a question or comment?

Complete the form below and a Liberty Coach Team Member will contact you.

Need immediate assistance, contact one of our Team Members directly.





First Name*

Last Name*

Email Address*

Phone Number*

Comments